Jesus And Father are One

Jesus And Father Are One
Jesus and Father are One
Before Abraham was “I am
I and Father are “One
John 7:28
You both know Me, and know Where “I AM from; and I have not come of Myself,
but He who sent me is true, whom you do not know.
John 7:29
 But I know Him, forI am from Him, and he sent me.”
John 8:14
Jesus answered and said to them, “Even if I bear witness of Myself, My witness is true,  
for I know where “I came from” and where I Am going;
 but you do not know where” I come from
and where I am going.
John 8:16
“And yet if I do judge, My judgement is true;
for 
I am not alone, but I am with the Father  
who sent me.
John 8:19
Then they said to him,” where is your Father?” Jesus answered, “You know neither Me nor My Father.If you had known Me, You would have known My Father also.”
John 8:28
Then Jesus said to them, “when you lift up the Son of Man then You will know that I Am He,
And that I do nothing of Myself; but as
 My Father taught MeI speak these thing
s.
John 8:29
AndHewho sentMe is with Me, The Father has not left Me alone
for I always do those things that please Him.”
John 8:42
Jesus said to them,”If God were your father, you would love meFor I proceeded Forth 
and “Came from God,” nor have I come of Myself, but He sent Me.
John 8:54
Jesus answered “If I honor myself, My honor is nothing. 
It is My Father who honors Me, of whom you say that He is your God.
John 8:55
Yet you have not known Him, but I know Him. . And if I say, ‘I do not know Him,’I shall be a liar like you; but I do know Him and Keep His word.
John 8:58
Jesus said to them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, before Abraham was, “I Am.”
John 14:9
He who has seenMe has seen The Father;
 

5 Responses to “Jesus And Father are One”

  1. If you practice the same mistake over and over it is still a mistake.
    The Word “God” is the collective name for the Godhead.Three beings One God The Father The Son and the Holy Spirit When you read the Word God all three are speaking. One God. E.G.” Come let US make man..” Three beings in total unison each other. Each with their own set asignment to accomplish. The Father The End Time Judge. The Son Jesus Christ The Savior. The Holy Spirit the Comforter and Truth supplier.

    • What do you mean by mistake? ..The Trinity God are Godhead right? yes, God is One but not Alone.. God are multiple Being, Jesus and Father are not Separated to each other, They are One and No One can separate it. Jehovah Jesus Holy Spirit is The name of God and The Only God who are in everywhere..

  2. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on waffles. Regards

Leave a Reply

